Recording these songs are being done at the same time as 'Insurrection'. This music is our "Crank it Loud' era from 1997 - 2000. Included are 4 tracks NEW 2017.


1. Marching Out!

2. Den of Angels

3. And Fire for all my Friends 

4. The Last Children 

5. Valiant 

6. Storms of the Mind

7. Hell Driver 

8. Demon Song 

9. Shining Knights

10. GOG 

11. I'll Never Forget 

12. How its Gonna End

13. Interview (2018)


1. Musical Remains of Destruction


The songs on this album are more structured around vocals than the 'Eden Myrrh' instrumental. These are our Dark Acoustic songs. You could say it was our mellow era in 1996. Don't fret, there are a couple of rockers on here. 


1. Welcome the Pain 

2. Insurrection of the Soul 

3. Out of the Darkness 

4. Angels Cry 

5. Heaven in your Eyes 

6. No other Angel 

7. Sail to Sunset II 

8. The Anger Inside 

9. Child in the Dark

10. Dead of Winter


1. Memories


Released on cassette  August 13th - 1993

The re-master was completed in 2008 for its 15yr Anniversary.  The Extras were added in 2013 and are off  E.P. II & b-sides 


1. Prelude 

2. Heavens Wish 

3. The Temptation 

4. Darkness Calls 

5. Eden Myrrh II 

6. Fading Dawn 

7. In Labyrinth 

8. Dreaming 

9. Interview with Jules III 

10. Crystal Angel


1. The Haunting 

2. Lost in Time 

3. Haunted Visions II

4. Unruly Bastards (1993 skit) 

5. Farewell



Released on cassette  May 16th - 1991

E.P. - 20th ANNIVERSARY EDITION *For the die-hard fans... The Re-Mastered 20th Anniversary Edition of the original E.P.  This recording has long been forgotten. It also includes Todd's backward message. I cleaned it up and EQ'd it up to standards. It sounds great.


1. Darkness Calls

2. Lonely Nights

3. Marching Out

4. Haunted Visions

5. Dreaming

6. Shining Nights

7. Interview with Jules I

8. Insane skit



Release date; TBA

This is a 4cd set. 30yrs of Music. Covering all the music from 1988 - 2018, unreleased B-Sides & Interviews. Contained is a 12 page booklet. The Albums in this package are listed below. This package is available 2018



Released on August 13th - 2011


This 2cd set is the Behind the Music for Eden Myrrh. From 1988 - 2001 private recordings, demos & Interviews etc. As well it contains a 8 page booklet with pics. This set is still available. For the low price of $13.00